\(\LARGE\textbf{Welcome to the }\rho\hbar\gamma s \hat o c\textbf{ webpage!}\)

Physoc events calendar

Aug 28: AGM and New Executive Committee for 2014

2013 has been a huge and successful year for Physoc. Congratulations to the newly elected committee who will make 2014 an even better year.

President: Phil Vankerkoerle
Secretary: Iris Uy
Treasurer: Calum Gemmell
Arc representative: Sarah Lugay
Events coordinators: Dick Taylor and Gwun Yiu Lee
IT/publicity officer: Denis Khoshaba
Postgraduate representative: Ben Roberts